Which Indian state shares its boundary with Bangladesh and Myanmar?

Which Indian state shares its international border with Bangladesh and Myanmar?


Sl.No Name of the state Country (ies) with which the state shares its international border
2 Arunachal Pradesh China
3 Manipur Myanmar
4 Meghalaya Bangladesh
5 Mizoram Bangladesh

Which Indian states share boundary with Myanmar?

Four Northeast Indian states share the border with Myanmar: Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Mizoram, and Manipur.

Which state has longest international border?

West Bengal with 2,217 km share longest border with Bangladesh. Other states include 262 km in Assam, 856 km in Tripura, 180 km in Mizoram, 443 km in Meghalaya, and 2,217 km in West Bengal.

Which country shares the shortest boundary with India?

Afghanistan have the shortest boundary with India.

Which country has longest boundary with India?

Land borders of India

Land Border Country Length (m) and (mi) Comments
Bhutan 578 kilometres (359 mi) Open border
China 3,488 kilometres (2,167 mi) Also see McMahon Line.
Myanmar 1,458 kilometres (906 mi) Also see India-Myanmar barrier
Nepal 1,752 kilometres (1,089 mi) Open border.
FASCINATINGLY:  Question: What type of English does Malaysia use?
Keep Calm and Travel