Question: What time is UTC 8 in the Philippines?

What is UTC-8 in PH time?

Getting Started

Universal Time (UTC) to Manila, Philippines ( in Manila)
8 am UTC is 4 pm in Manila
9 am UTC is 5 pm in Manila
10 am UTC is 6 pm in Manila
11 am UTC is 7 pm in Manila

What country is UTC time?

List of time zones by country

Sovereign state No. of time zones Time zone
Spain 2 UTC±00:00 (WET) — Canary Islands UTC+01:00 (CET) — main territory of Spain
Ukraine 2 UTC+02:00 (EET)
Afghanistan 1 UTC+04:30
Albania 1 UTC+01:00 (CET)

What time is UTC +7 in philippines?

UTC to PHT call time

UTC PHT
6:00 14:00
7:00 15:00
8:00 16:00
9:00 17:00

What is the meaning of UTC 8?

UTC-8 timing



UTC-08 is a time offset that subtracts 8 hours from Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). It is observed in the CIST, PST during standard time, and in the AKDT during the other months (Daylight saving time). Some locations use it year-round.

How do I know my timezone?

Check or Change Time Zone

  1. Make sure to sign out of Language Learning Online and close all browsers.
  2. Launch your Control Panel (Where is Control Panel?)
  3. Click on “Clock and Region.”
  4. Click on “Date and Time.”
  5. Make sure the shown time zone is correct to your current location. …
  6. Make sure the shown Date and Time is correct.
FASCINATINGLY:  How many states are there in Indonesia?

What countries are 6 hours behind Philippines?

Norway is 6 hours behind of Philippines.

Keep Calm and Travel